Lecture notes for
Stat 134: Concepts of Probability

UC Berkeley, Spring 2020
Course webpage:
stat134.org (syllabus, homework, etc)

1-2: Wed Jan 22 & Fri Jan 24
3: Mon Jan 27
4: Wed Jan 29   
5: Fri Jan 31
6: Mon Feb 3
7: Wed Feb 5
8: Fri Feb 7
9: Mon Feb 10
10: Wed Feb 12
11: Fri Feb 14
Mon Feb 17 (holiday, no class)
12: Wed Feb 19
13: Fri Feb 21
14: Mon Feb 24
15: Wed Feb 26
16: Fri Feb 28
17: Mon Mar 2
18: Wed Mar 4
19: Fri Mar 6
20: Mon Mar 9 video
21: Wed Mar 11 video
22: Fri Mar 13 video
23: Mon Mar 16 video
24: Wed Mar 18 video
25: Fri Mar 20 video
Mon Mar 23 Fri Mar 27 (spring break, no classes)
Mon Mar 30 (midterm, no class)
26: Wed Apr 1 video
27: Fri Apr 3 video (midterm solutions)
28: Mon Apr 6 video
29: Wed Apr 8 video
30: Fri Apr 10 video
31: Mon Apr 13 video
32: Wed Apr 15 video
33: Fri Apr 17 video
34: Mon Apr 20 video
35: Wed Apr 22 video
36: Fri Apr 24 video
37: Mon Apr 27 video
38: Wed Apr 29 video
39: Fri May 1 video (last class)
Mon May 4 Fri May 8 (RRR week)
review1 video
review2 video
review3 video
  
Quizzes
Quiz1v1 Quiz1v2
Quiz2v1 Quiz2v2
Quiz3
Quiz4
Quiz5
Quiz6v1 Quiz6v2