Lecture notes for
Stat 134: Concepts of Probability

UC Berkeley, Spring 2020
Course webpage:
stat134.org (syllabus, homework, etc)

1-2: Wed Jan 22 & Fri Jan 24
3: Mon Jan 27
4: Wed Jan 29   
5: Fri Jan 31
6: Mon Feb 3
7: Wed Feb 5
8: Fri Feb 7
9: Mon Feb 10
10: Wed Feb 12
11: Fri Feb 14
Mon Feb 17 (holiday, no class)
12: Wed Feb 19
13: Fri Feb 21
14: Mon Feb 24
15: Wed Feb 26
16: Fri Feb 28
17: Mon Mar 2
18: Wed Mar 4
Fri Mar 6 (midterm exam, in class)
19: Mon Mar 9
20: Wed Mar 11
21: Fri Mar 13
22: Mon Mar 16
23: Wed Mar 18
24: Fri Mar 20
Mon Mar 23 - Fri Mar 27 (spring break, no classes)
25: Mon Mar 30
26: Wed Apr 1
27: Fri Apr 3
28: Mon Apr 6
29: Wed Apr 8
30: Fri Apr 10
31: Mon Apr 13
32: Wed Apr 15
33: Fri Apr 17
34: Mon Apr 20
35: Wed Apr 22
36: Fri Apr 24
37: Mon Apr 27
38: Wed Apr 29
39: Fri May 1 (last class)
Mon May 4 - Fri May 8 (RRR week)