Members [2007][2006][2005][2004] [2003]


current members

Terry Speed terry@stat.Berkeley.EDU homepage
Henrik Bengtsson hb@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Sach Mukherjee sach@robots.ox.ac.uk
Elizabeth Purdom epurdom@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Timothy Thornton thornton@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Soyeon Ahn ahn@stat.Berkeley.EDU homepage
Greg Hather ghather@stat.berkeley.EDUhomepage
Hui Tang huitang@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Margaret Taub mtaub@stat.berkeley.EDU
Frances Tong frances@stat.Berkeley.EDUhomepage
Victoria Wang xvwang@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Nancy Wang ncwang@stat.Berkeley.EDU

previous members

Amanda Shieh samanda@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Anne Sauve samanda@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Benjamin Milo BOLSTAD bolstad@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Collin Francois fcollin@diabetes.ucsf.EDU
Danz danz@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Duncan duncanb@dnai.com
Francois Collin fcollin@diabetes.ucsf.EDU
Ingileif B. Hallgrimsdottir ingileif@stat.Berkeley.EDU homepage
Jing Yi jingyi@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Julia Brettschneider juliab@stat.berkeley.EDU
Nusrat Rabbee nrabbee@stat.Berkeley.EDU homepage
Richard Bourgon bourgon@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Sergi Vives Civit sergi@stat.Berkeley.EDU
XIAOYUE Zhao xiaoyue@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Yu Chuan Tai yuchuan@stat.Berkeley.EDU
Yun Zhou yunzhou@stat.berkeley.EDU